2015 Parade Winners

Honors and awards were presented at the post-parade “Skippers Brunch” on Dec. 6th at the Los Angeles Yacht Club in San Pedro.  Awards were determined by cumulative scoring among the 4 judges panels, located at different vantage points along the parade route.
Congratulations to all……. hope to see you all again next year in the parade.

Senator Roderick Wright representative Bill Orton presents Legislative Resolution to 2012 parade committee commemorating 50th Anniversary of LA Harbor Holiday Afloat
L-R Aldo Morales, Trisha Jackson, Donna Ethington, Bob McKoy, Bill Orton, Mary Gutierrez, James Dimon


Denys Lanfranco

Wanna Tango

1st Place – Traditional

Tammy Oats

All Nuts

Children’s Choice Award

Bruce Honer


1st Place Animation

Sean Sedillo

Blues Cruise II


1st Place – Holiday Spirit

Libby Di Bernardo


1st Place Humorous

Stuart Takehara

The Peanut Gallery

Judge’s Choice

Gary Schafer

Bad Boyz II

Most Original

Franz Kerekes


1st Place Theme

Michael Mercer

Knotty 1

1st Place Commercial

Joseph Lerner